Text Size
Dec 12

LFA 29 TICKET GIVEAWAY LIVE NOW: We are giving away tickets to LFA 29 right now! Be the first to correctly email the answer to the question below to editor@mnmmanews.com and you’ll score two tickets to the big show Friday night at Mystic Lake for free!

QUESTION: Name three different Minnesota fighters who’ve won the Minnesota MMA News Fighter of the Year award! Go!

LFA 29
Dec. 15
Mystic Lake Casino


ATT 12
Dec. 16
Austin Holiday Inn

Quick results: No Mercy VI Print E-mail
Written by Ben Pherson   
Monday, 02 October 2017 09:04


9-30-17, Shooting Star Casino


285 — Maurice Greene def. Parnell Davis by submission due to arm triangle choke at 1:20 of first round.

135 — Chico Camus def. Andrew Whitney by unanimous decision (30-27 on all three)

180 — JP St. Louis def. Collin Huckbody by submission due to guillotine choke at 1:16 of first round.

125 – Eric Kemper def. Fikret Saric by submission due to rear-naked choke at 2:03 of second round.

145 — Josh Marsh def. Eli Finn by TKO at 4:06 of first round.


170 — Joey Hart def. Henry Pendleton by submission due to rear-naked choke at 2:53 of first round.

155 — Laura Sanchez def. Abby Kalina by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26).

145 — Javier Coronado def. Britton Kleeb by TKO in third round.

145 — Willie Budhram vs. Zach Morrison (canceled, Morrison came down with an illness on fight day.)

155 — Ricky Ortiz def. Noah Hawkins by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).

195 — Aaron Shaw def. John Ivaniszyn by submission due to strikes at 1:49 of third round.

115 — Jeremiah Harper def. Avery Yann-Estrada by submission due to rear-naked choke at :58 of third round.

285 — Keefer Bender def. Gary Spears by TKO at :54 of second round.

125 — Saul Stevens vs. Kai Brunk ruled a no contest at 2:42 of first round (a Stevens' knee to head was deemed illegal by referee).

Last Updated on Monday, 02 October 2017 09:10